Prospect Hill Cemetery is fortunate to have a dedicated group of volunteer Directors who work hard to implement the strategic plan and enhance the cemetery’s park-like grounds. All members have a personal tie to the cemetery or to Towson.

Prospect Hill Cemetery Board of Directors

Carolyn Parker Knott

John S. Holman
Vice President

Vincent P. Nesline, CPA

G. William Goodwin
Assistant Treasurer

Ginger Mudd Galvez

Directors at Large
Edwin S. Crawford
David D. Gilliss, Esquire
Roger B. Gookin
Lydia Kimball, PLA, LEED AP BD+C
Brian Kuebler
Patrick J. Monaghan, IV
Henry B. Peck, Jr., Esquire
William E. Wilson, Jr.
Emeriti Directors
Bruce S. Campbell, III
Elizabeth Fannon
Barbara A. McLean, M.D.
T. Michael Reier
Margaret Shipley
Catherine R. Soares